Home     About Us     Adopt Me!     Adopt/ Foster     Volunteer     Events    Resources   Education    Places We Love    Contact Us

 

Mission Statement:

Our mission is to rescue, rehabilitate and rehome animals in need.  

We also provide Community Outreach and Educate the public on the importance of spay/neuter, training and stopping the cycle of abuse.

 

 

Mention The Darla Foundation and we'll get 10% of your purchase amount

 

 

 

CONTACT US

 

The Darla Foundation

P.O.Box 24

Calumet City, IL  60409

 

General Inquiries ~ Info@TheDarlaFoundation.com

 

Questions about Donations ~ Donations@TheDarlaFoundation.com

 

Questions regarding any Application (Adoption, Volunteer or Foster) ~ Applications@TheDarlaFoundation.com

 

Any questions about the adoption process, post adoption questions, etc. ~ Adoptions@TheDarlaFoundation.com

 

Questions about Fostering, Contact for current fosters, etc. ~ Fosters@TheDarlaFoundation.com

 

Humane Investigations ~ Jennifer@TheDarlaFoundation.com

 

Questions about an Event, want us to attend an event ~ Events@TheDarlaFoundation.com

 

Questions regarding volunteer duties, positions available, etc. ~ Volunteers@TheDarlaFoundation.com

 

The Darla Foundation (aka Cause 4 Paws Chicago)